Loading…
Westin Dallas Irving Convention Center Las Colinas has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Wednesday, March 20
 

Melody 3

N/A

Rhythm


Thursday, March 21
 

Harmony CF

Mesa Mezcal

Rhythm


Friday, March 22
 

Guest Room

Harmony A

Harmony D

Harmony E

In Department

Melody 3

On Own

Rhythm


Saturday, March 23
 

Guest Room

Harmony E

In Department

Melody 3

On Own

Rhythm


Sunday, March 24
 

Harmony D

In Department

Melody 3

On Own

Rhythm


Monday, March 25
 

Harmony CF

Harmony D

Harmony E

In Department

Melody 1

Melody 3

N/A

On Own

Rhythm


Tuesday, March 26
 

Harmony C

Harmony D

Harmony E

In Department

Melody 1

Melody 3

Melody Foyer

On Own

Rhythm


Wednesday, March 27
 

Club Lounge

Harmony C

Harmony D

In Department

Melody 1

Melody 3

On Own

Rhythm


Thursday, March 28
 

Harmony Ballroom

In Department

Melody 1

Melody 3

On Own

Rhythm


Friday, March 29
 

Cadence Boardroom

In Department

Melody 1

Melody 3

N/A

On Own


Saturday, March 30
 

Cadence Boardroom

In Department

Melody 1


Sunday, March 31
 

Cadence Boardroom

Melody 1

N/A


Monday, April 1
 

Cadence Boardroom

In Department

Melody 1

Melody 3


Tuesday, April 2
 

Cadence Boardroom

In Department


Wednesday, April 3
 

Cadence Boardroom

In Department


Thursday, April 4
 

Cadence Boardroom

In Department

Melody 3


Friday, April 5
 

Melody 3

N/A